HOME
NEW
TICKET ONLINE
Facebook
Space groups Space that Press room
NEW
TICKET ONLINE
Translation

Attractions
Vertingo

Amazing views!

On the Vertingo , six children and adults are projected at a height of approximately 6 meters. The descent is not a treaty but fitfully successive causing surprise and excitement! The session is repeated several times until passengers found dry land.

From 90cm
Your child must be accompanied by if it measures less than 1 m
NOVELTY 2017!

Order your tickets
ONLINE
Save time when you arrive at the Park by taking your Pass online.
Rates from € 13,50
Order

Legal notice

This site is published by:

The railways of le Creusot, Association law 1901 not-for-profit, Siret number: 37903799700028 and whose head office is located:

Rue des Pyrénées
71200 The Creusot

Is represented by Mr Serge Chevalier, in his capacity as President.
Parc des Combes, editing this site, can be contacted at the following address:
Publication Manager: Mathieu Chevalier, Director
Phone number: 03 85 55 80 03
Fax number: 03 85 55 92 14
Email address: Info@parcdescombes.com

The information contained in the pages of this site are provided as an indication only and are subject to change at any time without notice.
Combes Park cannot be held responsible for errors, omissions or delays in updating the information available on this site. Combes Park is not responsible for the use which might be made by any person of the information contained in this site. Combes Park disclaims any responsibility for the content of the sites to which it provides links.

All items (including graphics Combes Park site, photos, logos, texts, animations) are protected by legislation on copyright and intellectual property. Reproduction of site documents is authorized for exclusive purposes of information for personal and private use: any reproduction of copy made for other purposes is expressly prohibited.

Accommodation

This site is hosted by the company:
1&1 Internet AG Brauestr. 48 76135 Karlsruhe Germany

Credits

Parc des Combes, Editor of the site www.parcdescombes.com holds exclusive rights of authors related to the site and its content. The reproduction or representation, in all or part of the elements on the site www.parcdescombes.com, on any medium whatsoever, is strictly prohibited, except the release manager's express prior written consent.

Anyone not complying with the legal provisions applicable is guilty of the crime of counterfeiting and is subject to criminal penalties under the law. The use of a work protected without permission is considered to be an act of infringement.

Photo credits

© Matthew Knight, Town of le Creusot

Design

AMBIGRAM
66 rue Marceau
71200 The Creusot

Phone 03 73 27 07 39
Mobile 06 67 79 03 40
Email franck.juillot@ambigram.fr

ACCUEIL
NOUVEAU
BILLETERIE EN LIGNE
Facebook
Espace Groupes Espace CE Espace Presse
NOUVEAU
BILLETERIE EN LIGNE
Traduction

Attractions
Vertingo

Une vue imprenable !

Sur le Vertingo , six enfants et adultes sont projetés à une hauteur d’environ 6 mètres. La descente ne se fait pas d’une traite mais par à-coups successifs provoquant surprise et excitation ! La séance se répète plusieurs fois avant que les passagers ne retrouvent la terre ferme.

A partir de 90cm
Votre enfant doit être accompagné s'il mesure moins de 1m
NOUVEAUTÉ 2017!

Commandez vos billets
EN LIGNE
Gagnez du temps lors de votre arrivée au Parc en prenant vos Pass en ligne.
A partir de 13,50€
Commander

Mentions légales

Ce site est édité par :

Les Chemins de Fer du Creusot, Association loi 1901 à but non lucratif, numéro de Siret : 37903799700028 et dont le siège social se situe :

Rue des Pyrénées
71200 Le Creusot

Est représentée par Monsieur Serge Chevalier, en sa qualité de Président.
Parc des Combes, éditant le présent site, peut être contacté aux coordonnées suivantes :
Responsable de la publication : Mathieu Chevalier, Directeur
Numéro de Téléphone : 03 85 55 80 03
Numéro de Fax : 03 85 55 92 14
Adresse mail : info@parcdescombes.com

Les informations contenues dans les pages de ce site sont fournies à titre purement indicatif et restent susceptibles de modifications à tout moment sans préavis.
Parc des Combes ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs, omissions ou délais de mise à jour des informations disponibles sur ce site. Parc des Combes décline toute responsabilité quant à l’utilisation qui pourrait être faite par quiconque des informations contenues dans ce site. Parc des Combes décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus des sites vers lesquels il offre des liens.

Tous les éléments du site du Parc des Combes (notamment graphismes, photos, logos, textes, animations) sont protégés par la législation sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. La reproduction des documents du site est autorisée à des fins exclusives d’information pour un usage personnel et privé : toute reproduction de copie réalisée à d’autres fins est expressément interdite.

Hébergement

Ce site est hébergé par la société :
1&1 Internet AG Brauestr. 48 76135 Karlsruhe Allemagne

Crédits

Parc des Combes, éditeur du site www.parcdescombes.com est titulaire exclusif des droits d’auteurs se rapportant au site et à son contenu. La reproduction ou la représentation en tout ou partie des éléments se trouvant sur le site www.parcdescombes.com, sur quel que support que ce soit, est strictement interdite, sauf autorisation écrite et expresse du responsable de la publication.

Toute personne ne respectant pas les dispositions légales applicables se rend coupable du délit de contrefaçon et est passible des sanctions pénales prévues par la loi. L’utilisation d’une oeuvre protégée sans autorisation est considérée comme un acte de contrefaçon.

Crédits photos

©Mathieu Chevalier, Ville du Creusot

Conception

AMBIGRAM
66 rue Marceau
71200 Le Creusot

Téléphone 03 73 27 07 39
Mobile 06 67 79 03 40
Email franck.juillot@ambigram.fr